When:
February 1, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
2020-02-01T10:00:00-07:00
2020-02-01T11:00:00-07:00

Seeking Aspiring School Administrators to join NABSE colleagues across the nation for the NABSE Member School Leadership Cohort Program!

Click the below link to RSVP: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScor8KmCcaCfafSB7fX8nVAimtlBOaIfJpRuiDBLj8NGI8_7w/viewform?usp=pp_url

10 – 11 am MST; 11-Noon CST; 12:00 – 1:00 pm EST

Email Noel.lopez@gcu.edu with any questions

Scroll to Top